Work Header

A Girl and Her Dragon

Work Text:

A Girl and Her Dragon from AzarSuerte on 8tracks Radio.

Track Listing:

  1. Dante's Prayer - Loreena McKennitt (Emily Boll)
  2. Stand My Ground - Within Temptation (Sallah Telgar)
  3. A Cheap and Evil Girl - Bree Sharp (Avril Bitra)
  4. Gorecki - Lamb (Sorka and Faranth)
  5. Born to Fly - Sara Evans (Torene and Alaranth)
  6. Keep Holding On - Avril Lavigne (Moreta and Orlith)
  7. World on Fire - Sarah McLachlan (Nerilka)
  8. You're Where I Belong - Trisha Yearwood (Lessa and Ramoth)
  9. Beautiful - Jennifer Paige (Brekke and Wirenth)
  10. Before the Dawn - Evanescence (Kylara and Prideth)
  11. You Set Me Free - Michelle Branch (Mirrim and Path)
  12. Where the Dream Takes You - Mya (Menolly)
  13. Lost in Your Eyes - Debbie Gibson (Impression)