Work Header

Art for You're Aware in All the Silence

Work Text:

Cover -



Divider - 




Ficmix Album - 



[Listen on 8Tracks]


Tracklist - 

Only You - The Pretty Reckless

Whispering - Alex Clare

Before I'm Dead - Kidney Thieves

Ramalama (Bang Bang) - Roisin Murphy

Wicked Game - HIM

Knock Me Out - Grace Slick [ft. Linda Perry]

Fire and Whispers - IAMX

In the Dark - Tiesto [ft. Christian Burns]

Divine - Four Phonica

Sweet Dreams are Made of Seven Nation Armies - Eurythmics vs White Stripes

Dangerous Animals - Arctic Monkeys

Edge of the Earth - 30 Seconds to Mars

Seven Devils - Florence & The Machine