Work Header

The Vienna Game [PODFIC]

Work Text:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


This podfic is COMPLETE! Stream or download entire work here.

Thanks so much to the wonderful folks at Audiofic for archiving this work. Download it from the archive here.

Stream or download individual chapters (right click to download):

Chapter One: Low City Flatline (24:42, 23 MB)

Chapter Two: Spiderbitch (31:03, 29 MB)

Chapter Three: Viral Strike (22:22, 21 MB)

Chapter Four: Parameters (45:20, 42 MB)

Chapter Five: Doorbell Interrupt (44:23, 41 MB)

Chapter Six: Sleep Cycle (43:31, 40 MB)

Chapter Seven: The Tower of Cats (43:10, 40 MB)

Chapter Eight: Fragments of a Hologram Rose (46:10, 43 MB)

Chapter Nine: Zero Point (47:54, 44 MB)

Chapter Ten: Stand Alone Complex (47:39, 44 MB)

Chapter Eleven: Upward Movement (1:07:17, 62 MB)

Chapter Twelve: Carnival (47:57, 44 MB)

Chapter Thirteen: Epilogue (End Run) (23:56, 22 MB)

Chapter intro music: The Matrix OST by Don Davis
End credit music: Iris by Goo Goo Dolls