Work Header

My Mouth, Your Ears

Work Text:

"Clawing Your Eyes Out Down to Your Throat” • Wobbly
"It’s a Beautiful World (E-Z Listening Disc Version)" • DEVO
"Telstar" • Joe Meek
"Poison Flowers" • Mono Puff
"In the Beginning — Etude II" • Don Buchla and Robert Moog
"Replicant" • They Might Be Giants
"Space Reflex (Blues in 5/4)" • Dick Hyman
"Vampire Suite" • Captain Beefheart and the Magic Band
"The Clock (from Metropolis)” • Alloy Orchestra
"Cadavers" • Brian Dewan
"Silence the Tongues of Prophecy" • Qubais Reed Ghazala