Recent works

Recent series

  1. Summary

    Learning How will consist of three parts:
    - Learning how to live
    - Learning how to trust
    - Learning how to love

    Harry and Snape will grow from enemies to friends to lovers during Harrys 6th and 7th year at Hogwarts.
    The fight against Voldemort is NOT what this story places emphasis on: while it will take place, the focus will be on how Harry deals with growing up, the things going on around him and fighting to gain control over his life. Harry will be very different from the books, especially as time goes on.

    More or less canon compliant up until the 5th year, afterwards AU.