1 - 20 of 364 Works in Guides

Pages Navigation

Listing Works

  1. Tags
    Summary

    This is a list of my works. Feel free to check them out, and leave kudos or comments if you like them or want to say something! Works that are posted or updated in the past and current month have their links in bold. 👍

    NEWS: "Dream On, Sole Survivor," a new Splatoon fanfic, is finally up!

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    581
    Chapters:
    1/1
    Hits:
    99
  2. Tags
    Summary

    A primer for Fandom or AO3 newbies who might be coming across tags like 'Crack Fic' or 'Dead Dove: Do Not Eat' and asking themselves... what the hell does that mean?

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    2,961
    Chapters:
    3/3
    Kudos:
    4
    Bookmarks:
    1
    Hits:
    33
  3. Tags
    Summary

    No one told Jason, or he wouldn't have accepted.

    ---

    Jason calls Bruce since Tim promised him a job, becomes a glorified guide (not really), befriends the Wayne Library, and wants to not part with his new status in life.

    And then things go from bad to worse because Jason's paranoia just made an appearance.

    [Jason: It's not paranoia because it's real.]

    Series
    Language:
    English
    Words:
    6,666
    Chapters:
    4/?
    Collections:
    1
    Comments:
    53
    Kudos:
    203
    Bookmarks:
    21
    Hits:
    1801
  4. Tags
    Summary

    Welcome, Windblume!

    Thank you for this secret purchase. We’re grateful for the continuous efforts that you’ve done for the publishing company so we’ve decided to dedicate ourselves to do more research to provide you the best quality information as a gift.

    We’ve noticed that you’re still having a great time with your beloved husband, and we’re very happy that your married life is still on the honeymoon phase. Congratulations to you and to Venti!

    It’s a common fact that Venti adores happy endings, so in order to reach that, we’ve decided to help you once again!

    We hope this next guide will aid you in your journey!

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    3,914
    Chapters:
    1/1
    Collections:
    1
    Comments:
    1
    Kudos:
    30
    Bookmarks:
    4
    Hits:
    299
  5. Tags
    Summary

    So you've rolled Rage, and are expecting to be bowled over with unending fury- or [Infinite Rage] -but nothing's happening. What's up with that? You must just be too cool to be bothered.

    No, you're not. Rage is just a hell of a lot more complicated than most will ever tell you, mostly because it's funny.

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    1,871
    Chapters:
    4/?
    Comments:
    6
    Kudos:
    15
    Bookmarks:
    1
    Hits:
    265
  6. Tags
    Summary

    A guide to uploading Fan Art. Specifically for the KuroFai Olympics. Two methods explained. One using a URL from posting the image on Discord or a Social media site and the other with the image saved in Google Drive.

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    601
    Chapters:
    2/2
    Collections:
    1
    Kudos:
    101
    Hits:
    117
  7. Tags
    Summary

    Join the Ruin Seeker (that's our protagonist fox) on his journey through a strange and vaguely familiar land. His inner thoughts are laid bare as we explore the unknown. Each step brings new mysteries to solve, new challenges to face. (This story also functions as a guide for the game TUNIC.)

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    4,566
    Chapters:
    2/?
    Comments:
    2
    Kudos:
    1
    Hits:
    27
  8. Tags
    Summary

    I’ve noticed a lot of the same errors between fics on this site. This document is basically just to have something linkable. General advice for hobbyist writers. Note: Rules are meant to be broken.

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    12,253
    Chapters:
    10/11
    Kudos:
    10
    Hits:
    75
  9. Tags
    Summary

    En esta guia explicaré todo lo que pueda sobre el juego. Espero les sirva!!

    Language:
    Español
    Words:
    754
    Chapters:
    7/?
    Hits:
    11
  10. Tags
    Summary

    Have you been hit by a truck and woken up inside of an otome game, a fantasy webnovel, or a romance manhwa? This is a useful guide on how to avoid death and bad endings.

    Required reading for all aspiring protagonists.

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    1,188
    Chapters:
    1/1
    Comments:
    4
    Kudos:
    18
    Bookmarks:
    1
    Hits:
    73
  11. Tags
    Summary

    This is not a fanfic, but rather a manga relationship wiki that will oversee the interactions and relationship of Leo & Sya. This also includes general stuff that builds up to those interactions and some personal inputs.

    Series
    Language:
    English
    Words:
    7,413
    Chapters:
    4/?
    Comments:
    6
    Kudos:
    12
    Hits:
    78
  12. Tags
    Summary

    A guide to the geography and ecology of the various locations of the Boiling Isles created by one Human Witch Luz Noceda for use by humans like you.

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    3,173
    Chapters:
    1/1
    Comments:
    6
    Kudos:
    18
    Bookmarks:
    3
    Hits:
    214
  13. Tags
    Summary

    Slowly, though, he became aware of someone’s skin touching his own, gripping his hand, cupping his cheek, and he couldn’t help but react. He hadn’t been touched in so long that he found the sensation curious, and he was drawn to it so he began to follow the feeling. A voice, strained and frightened but still gentle, reached his ears. Instead of flinching away he sought more of it; the melodic tones were like a balm to his senses the same way the Fog was.

    ~*~

    Geralt is a Witcher, and also the last Sentinel. He has no need for a young, foolish bard who discovers his secret and wants nothing more than to help him. Witchers walk alone, or so he tells himself. He doesn’t need help, and he doesn’t want Jaskier. He doesn’t.

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    11,875
    Chapters:
    4/4
    Collections:
    2
    Comments:
    113
    Kudos:
    615
    Bookmarks:
    89
    Hits:
    4879
  14. Tags
    Summary

    A guide/resource/tutorial/testing ground for HTML and CSS on AO3.


    1. HTML Basics – Manipulating text and page formatting with HTML.
    2. Links & Embeds - How to add links, images, and GIFs.
    3. Page Dividers - How to customise page dividers.
    4. Titles - How to customize work, chapter, username and link titles.

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    5,208
    Chapters:
    5/?
    Collections:
    3
    Comments:
    2
    Kudos:
    31
    Bookmarks:
    35
    Hits:
    430
  15. Tags
    Summary

    Young Severus Snape met the grown up version of himself. The two of them had a conversation.

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    1,340
    Chapters:
    1/1
    Comments:
    2
    Kudos:
    18
    Bookmarks:
    1
    Hits:
    364
  16. Tags
    Summary

    There is a big difference between a trans man exploring his identity/sexuality through fanfiction, and a cis writer repeatedly misrepresenting what it means to be FTM. If you're a cis writer with the best of intentions, I hope these guidelines and resources will assist you in improving your treatment of trans men.

    Chapter 1: Writing Guide, FTM Anatomy.
    Chapter 2: Gallery of Trans Men.
    Chapter 3: FTM Media Recommendations.
    Chapter 4: Racism in Trans Headcanons.

     

     

    This guide was originally posted on my old account, which has since been deleted due to transphobic comments, including threats of violence. I have posted it again anyway, because I take this matter very seriously. Do not repost, copy, or in any way plagiarise this guide. But please feel free to share a link to it, so that cis authors can improve the way that they depict trans men.

     

     
    I have tagged fandoms and characters which are discussed in the guide, and are therefore relevant. If you encounter this guide while browsing those tags, that's why.

    Series
    Language:
    English
    Words:
    10,506
    Chapters:
    4/4
    Comments:
    112
    Kudos:
    403
    Bookmarks:
    119
    Hits:
    10654
  17. Tags
    Summary

    SPOILER WARNING FOR THE SERIES AS A WHOLE! With that out of the way, I welcome you to my gallery of notes and trivia about Blood and Venom! Things are starting to get so complex with my project that I figured it would be a good idea to make something like this for anyone who might be feeling confused about certain details. May this guide serve you well, and thank you for reading!

    Series
    Language:
    English
    Words:
    13,436
    Chapters:
    15/15
    Comments:
    12
    Kudos:
    4
    Bookmarks:
    1
    Hits:
    50
  18. Tags
    Summary

    This guide has been organized in terms of increasing difficulty for your convenience. If you are reading this, it means that you have found yourself as the successor of Hope’s Peak Academy’s “Ultimate Maid” title. My congratulations on your acceptance... but I must also offer my sincerest apologies.

    Remember the notebook Kirumi whips out of nowhere to take down notes as to what everyone's preferences are? Well in the HPA AU...

    Contains bad memes and self-drawn fanart visuals to accompany the guide. You have been warned... so sit back, enjoy the chaos, and if you want, watch my art evolve throughout the process of this guide.

    Series
    Language:
    English
    Words:
    22,749
    Chapters:
    10/20
    Comments:
    239
    Kudos:
    524
    Bookmarks:
    72
    Hits:
    9827
  19. Tags
    Summary

    M vs MA Scenes in Bleach: Across the Dimensions: Fifth Division in the Red.

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    228
    Chapters:
    2/?
    Collections:
    4
    Hits:
    6
  20. Tags
    Summary

    He looks down and sees his shield plunged deep into Tony’s arc reactor, the familiar whiskey eyes Steve loves so much looking up at him. And it all clicks. Oh, he…he’s scared of me. His blood runs cold. Steve thinks the universe must be laughing at him right now. He destroyed the one thing he should’ve protected with his life.

    Language:
    English
    Words:
    15,988
    Chapters:
    1/1
    Collections:
    1
    Comments:
    9
    Kudos:
    132
    Bookmarks:
    16
    Hits:
    2203

Filters

Filter results:
Submit

Include

?
Include Ratings
Include Warnings
Include Categories
Include Fandoms
Include Characters
Include Relationships
Include Additional Tags

Exclude

?
Exclude Ratings
Exclude Warnings
Exclude Categories
Exclude Fandoms
Exclude Characters
Exclude Relationships
Exclude Additional Tags

More Options

Crossovers
Completion Status
Word Count
Date Updated
Submit

Clear Filters

Pages Navigation