Comment on Upcoming changes to kudos

  1. blooming evening primrose

    Don't worry, if you delete a duplicate, the other bookmark will still be there (same goes for duplicate subscription infos). :)

    For some time past, AO3 quite often creates duplicates when I subscribe to something, and the first time I noticed that, I was very wary of removing the duplicate. To be on the safe side, I opened the page I had subscribed to in an extra tab - to be able to re-subscribe in case the whole subscripition was cancelled instead of just removing the duplicate - but it turned out that only the subscription/bookmark info I intend to remove gets deleted, the other one stays untouched.

    Comment Actions